Skip to main content

Directory of Schools and Departments

Black Oak Mine Unified School District

Jeremy Meyers, Superintendent / jmeyers@bomusd.org
6540 Wentworth Springs Rd., Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8300 / FAX 530-333-8303
 
Dr. Wendy Westsmith, Principal / wwestsmith@bomusd.org
6530 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
530-333-8320 / FAX 530-333-8324
 
Carrie Arnett, Principal / carnett@bomusd.org
860 Cave Valley Rd. Cool 95614
Phone: 530-333-8355 / 530-885-4079 / FAX 530-333-8356
 
Dr. Wendy Westsmith, Principal / wwestsmith@bomusd.org
Physical address: 4701 Volcanoville Rd. Georgetown 95634
Mailing address: 6530 Wentworth Springs Rd., Georgetown, CA 95634
Phone: 530-333-8347 / FAX 530-333-8347
 
Jeremy Meyers, Principal / jmeyers@bomusd.org
Ron Morris, Assistant Principal / rmorris@bomusd.org
5101 Garden Valley Rd. Garden Valley 95633
Phone: 530-333-8330 / 530-885-1219/ FAX 530-333-8333
 
Jeremy Meyers, Principal / jmeyers@bomusd.org
4405 Highway 193, Greenwood, CA  95635
Phone: 530-333-8315 / FAX 530-333-8310
  
Jeremy Meyers, Administrator / jmeyers@bomusd.org
4405 Hwy 193, Greenwood, CA 95635
Phone 530-333-8315 / FAX 530-333-8810
 
David Gleason, Director/ dagleason@bomusd.org
6620 Wentworth Springs Road  Georgetown, CA 95634
Phone 530-333-8340 / FAX 530-333-8346
  

Student Services and Special Education
Dr. Wendy Westsmith, Director, K-6 Education / wwestsmith@bomusd.org
6540 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8300 / FAX 530-333-8303

Sid Albaugh, Chief Business Official / salbaugh@bomusd.org
6540 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8300 / FAX 530-333-8303
 
Facilities, Maintenance, Operations, and Transportation

Mark Koontz, Director / mkoontz@bomusd.org
6540 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8314 / FAX 530-333-8311

Personnel

Shelly King, Personnel Coordinator /sking@bomusd.org
6540 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8300 / FAX 530-333-8303