Board of Trustees Directory Board Policies School Schedules
Directory of Schools and Departments Georgetown School Northside School Otter Creek School American River Charter School Golden Sierra Junior Senior High School Divide High School Independent Study School Accountability Report Cards EDCOE
Business and Finance Food Service Educational Services Human Resources Facilities, Maintenance, Operations and Transportation
Smarter Balanced Assessment Immunization Requirements Resources, Homework Help, Enrichment Transitional Kindergarten (TK) and Kindergarten (K) Programs Links for Parents Student Resources Well Dorado
Trainings Employee Webmail ParentLink Evaluation, Goals and Observation Forms Forms and Documents Student Support Forms El Dorado County Office of Education California Department of Education Resources for Teaching PERS STRS
Curriculum Early Childhood - Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten GATE Friends of the Nature Area (FONA) Drug Free Divide
Board Policies Emergency School Closure & Snow Days K-8 Adoptions ADA Access Report Cards Program Improvement Awards and Recognitions Community Partners El Dorado County Office of Education Common Questions About Smarter Balanced Assessments
Directory of Schools and Departments

Black Oak Mine Unified School District

Elizabeth Haines, Substitute Superintendent / ehaines@bomusd.org
6540 Wentworth Springs Rd., Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8300 / FAX 530-333-8303
 
Georgetown School (K-6)
Dr. Cerrene Cervantes,Principal ccervantes@bomusd.org
6530 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
530-333-8320 / FAX 530-333-8324
 
Northside School (K-6)  
Dr. Wendy Westsmith, Principal / wwestsmith@bomusd.org
860 Cave Valley Rd. Cool 95614
Phone: 530-333-8355 / 530-885-4079 / FAX 530-333-8356
 
 
Otter Creek School (K-5)
Dr. Wendy Westsmith, Principal / wwestsmith@bomusd.org
Physical address: 4701 Volcanoville Rd. Georgetown 95634
Mailing address: 6530 Wentworth Springs Rd., Georgetown, CA 95634
Phone: 530-333-8347 / FAX 530-333-8347
 
Golden Sierra Junior Senior High School (7-12)
 
Jeremy Meyers, Interim Principal / jmeyers@bomusd.org
Ron Morris, Assistant Principal / rmorris@bomusd.org
Senior High Campus: 5101 Garden Valley Rd. Garden Valley 95633
Phone: 530-333-8330 / 530-885-1219/ FAX 530-333-8333
Junior High Campus: 5065 Garden Valley Rd. Garden Valley 95633
Phone: 530-333-1036   FAX 530-333-1038 
 
Divide Continuation High School (9-12)
Dr. Cerrene Cervantes, Principal / ccervantes@bomusd.org
4405 Highway 193, Greenwood, CA  95635
Phone: 530-333-8315 / FAX 530-333-8810
Independent Study Program
Dr. Cerrene Cervantes, Administrator-in-Charge / ccervantes@bomusd.org
4405 Hwy 193, Greenwood, CA 95635
Phone 530-333-8315 / FAX 530-333-8810
 
American River Charter School
Sally Dyck, Director/ sdyck@bomusd.org
6620 Wentworth Springs Road  Georgetown, CA 95634
Phone 530-333-8340 / FAX 530-333-8346
  

Student Services and Special Education
Dr. Cerrene Cervantes, Coordinator / ccervantes@bomusd.org

6540 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8300 / FAX 530-333-8303
 
Tricia Kowalski, Chief Business Official / tkowalski@bomusd.org
6540 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8300 / FAX 530-333-8303
 
Facilities, Maintenance, Operations, and Transportation

Mark Koontz, Director / mkoontz@bomusd.org
6540 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8314 / FAX 530-333-8311

 

Shelly King, Personnel Coordinator /sking@bomusd.org
6540 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8300 / FAX 530-333-8303