Board of Trustees Directory Superintendent's Office Board Policies School Schedules
Directory of Schools and Departments Georgetown School Northside School Golden Sierra High School Golden Sierra Junior High Otter Creek School Divide High School Independent Study American River Charter School School Accountability Report Cards EDCOE
Business and Finance Food Service Educational Services Human Resources Facilities, Maintenance, Operations and Transportation
SMARTER Balanced Field Test TDAP Information Links for Parents Resources, Homework Help, Enrichment Connecting to Kindergarten Pertussis Update Student Resources
Forms and Documents Student Support Forms El Dorado County Office of Education Employee Webmail California Department of Education Evaluation, Goals and Observation Forms Resources for Teaching Webmail PERS STRS
Curriculum Transitional Kindergarten GATE Friends of the Nature Area (FONA) Drug Free Divide Operation Medicine Cabinet
Board Policies Emergency School Closure & Snow Days K-8 Adoptions ADA Access Report Cards Program Improvement LCAP Survey Awards and Recognitions Community Partners El Dorado County Office of Education
Directory of Schools and Departments

Black Oak Mine Unified School District

Dr. Robert Williams, Superintendent  rwilliams@bomusd.org
6540 Wentworth Springs Rd., Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8300 / FAX 530-333-8303

 
Schools 
 
Georgetown School (K-6)
Michael Bose, Principal / mbose@bomusd.org
6530 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
530-333-8320 / FAX 530-333-8324
 
Northside School (K-6)  
Wendy Westsmith, Principal / wwestsmith@bomusd.org
860 Cave Valley Rd. Cool 95614
Phone: 530-333-8355 / 530-885-4079 / FAX 530-333-8356
 
Otter Creek School (K-5)
Michael Bose, Administrator-in-Charge / mbose@bomusd.org
Physical address: 4701 Volcanoville Rd. Georgetown 95634
Mailing address: 6530 Wentworth Springs Rd., Georgetown, CA 95634
Phone: 530-333-8347 / FAX 530-333-8347
 
Golden Sierra High School (9-12)
Kevin Ahern, Principal / kahern@bomusd.org
5101 Garden Valley Rd. Garden Valley 95633
Phone: 530-333-8330 / 530-885-1219 / FAX 530-333-8333
 
Golden Sierra Junior High School (7-8)
Kevin Ahern, Principal / kahern@bomusd.org
5065 Garden Valley Rd. Garden Valley 95633
Phone: 530-333-1036   FAX 530-333-1038 
 
Divide Continuation High School (9-12)
Kevin Ahern, Administrator-in-Charge/ dwoodall@bomusd.org
4405 Highway 193, Greenwood, CA  95635
Phone: 530-333-8315 / FAX 530-333-8317
  
Black Oak Mine Independent Study Program
Kevin Ahern, Administrator-in-Charge/ kahern@bomusd.org
6530 Wentworth Springs Rd.  Georgetown, CA 95634 
Phone 530-333-8350 / FAX 530-333-8353
 
American River Charter School
Susan Whittington, Director/ swhittington@bomusd.org
6620 Wentworth Springs Road  Georgetown, CA 95634
Phone 530-333-8340 / FAX 530-333-8346
  

District Office 

 
Susan Whittington, Coordinator / swhittington@bomusd.org
6540 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8300 / FAX 530-333-8303
 
Roslynne Manansala-Smith, Chief Fiscal Officer/ rsmith@bomusd.org
6540 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8300 / FAX 530-333-8303
 
Shelly King, Personnel Coordinator /sking@bomusd.org
6540 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8300 / FAX 530-333-8303
 
Facilities, Maintenance, Operations, and Transportation

Mark Koontz, Director / mkoontz@bomusd.org
6540 Wentworth Springs Rd. Georgetown 95634
Phone 530-333-8314 / FAX 530-333-8311